2018 Slideshow Tour

Are we coming to your city? Please call us in the camp office for host family RSVP information if you would like to attend a slideshow. Past, Current, and Future families and staff are all welcome. We would love to see you there!

Deer Harbor, WA
Tuesday January 16, 2018 at 7pm

Hosted by the Sheridan Family, at Hilltop

Vancouver, BC
Thursday January 18, 2018 at 7pm

Hosted by the Kincade Family

San Francisco, CA
Monday January 22, 2018 at 7pm

Hosted by the Foster-McDerby Family

St Helena, CA
Tuesday January 23, 2018 at 7pm

Hosted by the Crebs Family

Greenbrae, CA
Wednesday January 24, 2018 at 7pm

Hosted by the Goodrich Family

Please note:
Due to the Montecito mudslides,
our Santa Barbara slideshow is cancelled until further notice.
Our thoughts are with all those affected by the disaster.

Pasadena, CA
Tuesday January 30, 2018 at 7pm

Hosted by the Adams Family

Pacific Palisades, CA
Wednesday January 31, 2018 at 7pm

Hosted by the Havens Family

Portland, OR
Thursday February 1, 2018 at 7pm

Hosted by the Matteri Family

Bellevue, WA
Monday February 5, 2018 at 7pm

Hosted by the Bede Family

Washington, DC
Wednesday February 7, 2018 at 7:30pm

Hosted by the Penhoet Family

Boise, ID
Monday February 12, 2018 at 6:30pm

Hosted by the Papé Family

Eugene, OR
Tuesday February 13, 2018 at 7pm

Hosted by the Holden Family

Seattle, WA
Tuesday February 27, 2018 at 7pm

Hosted by the Hofler Family

Anchorage, AK
Wednesday February 28, 2018 at 7pm

Hosted by the Simonian/Brudie Family

Berkeley, CA
Thursday March 1, 2018 at 7pm

Hosted by the Todd/Alper Family